DIRT Board of Directors

  • Elaine Gray, President
  • Sandy Murphy, Vice President
  • Greg Collins, Secretary
  • Ruthanna Hall
  • Diane Bruce
  • Ben Hake
  • Lydia McNeese
  • Marian Hollingsworth
  • Danielle Worthen
  • Kristie Borchers, Executive Director, County Representative
  • Doug Hamel, Town Trustee, DIRT representative

THE DIRT BOARD MEETS MONTHLY.  Contact 970-596-9071 for information.  The public is invited.

Contact DIRT for board packets prior to 2010